Startings of my new Blog

Well, after a few years of thinking about it, I finally decided to make my own blog.  I probably won’t update it too often, but it’s going to be there when I need it.  Such as right now.  First, though, let me explain a few things about this blog.

This blog will contain my general thoughts on various things.  There are a lot of crowded ideas I have, and as such, I will probably be bouncing from idea to idea.  One post may be about Quantum Physics, while another is about leveling up in Pokémon games.  I may even throw in a few of my own nagging pet peeves from time to time.  The only constant that you can be sure to have, dear readers, is that I will only post about things that I am passionate about.

I’m not sure what my first post will be about.  Maybe about love, religion, and God, or maybe about other things.  I do know it’s going to be a doozy though.  We’ll see what happens.  In any case, a short post for today.

Comments are closed.